Information Technology Center
Employees Catalog
General Manger of Information Technology Center
Name E-Mail
Eng. Mazen Mahmoud Shafi mshafy@uj.edu.sa 

Deputy Manger Supervisor of the Information Technology Center
Name E-Mail
Dr.Alaa Maatouk Mujahid  

Main Campus
Name Phone Ext E-Mail Name Phone Ext E-Mail
Management Communications Department
Faisal bin Turki Moulad Fturki@uj.edu.sa
Musab bin Marea Massoudi 74071 mnalmasoudi@uj.edu.sa
Technical Support Department
Mohammed Obaidullah Al Ghamdi moalghamdi@uj.edu.sa
Ismail Massad Al Harbi isalharbi@uj.edu.sa
Faisal Mohammed Al-Ida falaida@uj.edu.sa
Abdul Aziz Hassan Al Ahmadi ahnalahmadi@uj.edu.sa
Mahmoud Fathi El Borai  meissa@uj.edu.sa
Academic Apps Department
Hamam Abdelhafeez Ahmed haahmad@uj.edu.sa
Abdul Aziz Khalid Al - Juhani 74071 akaljohani@uj.edu.sa
Fahad Fa'is Al Amer falaamer@uj.edu.sa
Financial & Management Apps Department
Khaled Abdullah Thawaba 20605 kthawaba@uj.edu.sa
Ahmed Fouad Al-Zubaidi 20607 afalzubaidi@uj.edu.sa
Rayan Mohammed bin Lajdm 20607 rbinlajdam@uj.edu.sa
Walid Mohammed Al-Gashari 74698 walgeshary@uj.edu.sa
Adnan Attieh Allah Al-Subhi aalsubhi@uj.edu.sa
Abdullah Yasslm Baqtian 20610 aybagatyan@uj.edu.sa
Servers Department
Adnan Ahmed Hashim 20601 ahashim@uj.edu.sa
Ammar Yahya Ben Yahya 74698 abinyahya@uj.edu.sa
Networks Department
Mohammed Jihad Al-Hoor 74069 mgalhour@uj.edu.sa
Ossama Abdullah Al-Jakhlab Oaljikhlib@uj.edu.sa
Ibrahim Ali Al-Sawyer 20606 Ialsouier@uj.edu.sa
Raed Abdulkarim Al-Mansri ralmansari@uj.edu.sa
Information Security Department
Mazin Ali Hakami mahakami@uj.edu.sa

Faculty of Education
Name Phone Ext E-Mail Name Phone Ext E-Mail
Mohamed Hisham Barghout mbarghout@uj.edu.sa
Abdulqader AbdulKarim Jaradat Ajaradat@uj.edu.sa
Mohammed Yousry Al-Bassiouni Malbasuny@uj.edu.sa
Hossam Galal Moutair hgmutir@uj.edu.sa

Al-Kamil Campus
Name Phone Ext E-Mail Name Phone Ext E-Mail
Ayed Sari Al-Solmi

Khulais Campus
Name Phone Ext E-Mail Name Phone Ext E-Mail
Awad Obaidullah Al-Beladi aoalbilady@kau.edu.sa
Maha Shaker Sheikh msalshaikh@uj.edu.sa
Reza Shoufi Abdelmatti rabdoulmoty@uj.edu.sa

Main Campus Girls (Al Faisaliah )
Name Phone Ext E-Mail Name Phone Ext E-Mail
Management Communications Department
Hanadi Hassan Kabli 80443
Areej Mohammed Al-Murai 80450
Taghreed Hassan Sambawa 80443
Mona Fathi Bheiri 80179
Najla Mohammed bin Siddiq 80177
Hanan Ali Hakami 80175
Academic Apps Department
Kholoud Salem Al-Beladi ksalbeladi2@uj.edu.sa
Malak Ali AL-Zahrani maalzahrani1@uj.edu.sa
Financial & Management Apps Department
Al-Shaimaa AbdulKarim Murshed 80165 aamurshed@uj.edu.sa
Muna Omar Al-Masawa 80433 malmasawa@uj.edu.sa
Walaa Zuhair Mulla 80165
Marwa Radhi Al Murei 80433
Operating and Servers Department
Amra Abdulaziz Al-Shaibani 80439 aalshibani@uj.edu.sa
Abeer Said Bazayad 80438
Hala Ahmed bin Qaboos 80440
Maram Awaid Al Harbi 80441
Decision Making Department
Kholoud Khaled Mansouri 80178
Design Department
Amal Mahmoud Al-Ghamdi 80178
Information Security Department
Iman Ali Zarki 80431
Majdah Abdelkader Wazzan mawazzan@uj.edu.sa
Noha Abdullah Hassanein 80173
Manal Abdullah Al Ajma 80550
Networks Department
Iman Ibrahim Al Harbi 80294
Iman Mohammed Al-Talib 80166
Hanan Emad Al Daisy 80168
Technical Support Department (AL-Sharafia)
Amajad Khalid Al Sulaimani akAlsulaimani@uj.edu.sa
Technical Support Department (AL-Salamah)
Mashael Abdullah Al Qahtani 1052 malqahtani2@uj.edu.sa
Last Update 2/20/2019 9:18:52 AM